91

11/02/2017
All good thankyou
"All good. Thanks"
sebastian c.
04/21/2014
Super
"This ink is amazing came out super black and still the same exact color I highly recommend it to all you Tattoo Artist!!!"
Taz Ink
04/01/2014
Feelling lucky
"i bought this color to do some metal dragons on my closest friend ( almost a brother) and it was just great, cause i dont really have shure about if the ink will be or not be on the skin, it was a great moment just for the faces of scare, well the important thing to say is, the piggment was great the tone i get with blues and purples i mix is just awsome. try it and say what u think all the best to intenze familly and keep doing what u doing best"
Marco
03/20/2014
Dark purples all the way to light pinks
"Intenze products are the best I've used. the colours go in super nice and stay in! even after a long time. the rage of purples and pinks are amazing. you can wash them down to create a softer tone of the same colour with the colour mixing solution. I love the Intenze clenze for wiping. no more red swollen tattoos after you're done. thanks Intenze team! keep up the good work!"
Carl
03/18/2014
From Hell
"I called "from hell" this tone of red bebcause when I´m searching for new colors and brands when i started to tattoo, i´m actually wwatching the movie "from hell", so after a few weecks of research, i started my colors tattoos with some inks of Eternal and Allaprimma. but something was wrong, i just cant reach my objectives even in simple colored tattoos, so finaly i bought intenze dark red, titanium silvel, light purple and white, in time it was the colors I doenst have.. i start to try this colors and i come more fun of Mario Barth and his team work, i visited the Intenze web site, view the videos and tutorials on youtube, well i only can say my work improve, my realistic and surrealistic work was just improve from night to day not just for the tecniques in tutorials and webbinairs, but for the pigment itself the client old on the work much but much better cause the skin doesnt get worm so easy and the pigment stay really smoth and alive so if you wanna improve your work just give it a try. one bottle at time, one per mounth and i can garanteer you will not regret. sorry for my bad inglish and my worse grammar. stay your self, improve your self, be intenze...."
Marco
03/29/2012
Great
"I've used a dozen or so black inks, and this is by far the best there is for line work. It goes in smooth and clean, and the resulting lines are crisp and perfect after the piece heals, unlike some other products that blow out or spread. This is the only lining ink i'll use."
porkchop wilson
03/29/2012
Can't Live Without It!
"I have tried a lot of different brands and colors since I started tattooing. I honestly use nothing but intenze ink. I love the way it blends, Love the way it pops and the price is fair for the quality you get. I chose to review the bahama blue because it's amazing how much this color pops on a good canvas. I use it all the time and love having this and many other intenze inks in my regular collection! And it heals beautifully"
Brandy
03/28/2012
5 Stars
"great color, and consistency"
xxzombiexguyxx
03/23/2012
15 Stars
"I give this product 15 stars because you get a king size bottle of high quality Black ink for a very low affordable and unbeatable price."
Jonathan
03/23/2012
brightest quality colors
"This ink color set gives you all the basic/ essential/ neccessity colors you need for making tattoos. All these inks are very bright and very vivid. Intenze colors inks will definately exceed your expectations. well if u expect the best then this will meet your expectations."
Jonathan
03/23/2012
Blues
"If this ink has MarioBarths name in the name of the color, you just know that this product is an excellent choice. Intenze blues are so vibrant. after you use this you will know you made the right choice. have u ever seen tattoos with all IntenZe blues ?!?! look it up.... youll see what im talking about."
Jonathan
03/20/2012
15 Stars
"Well you do get a big a$$ bottle of good quality black ink at a fairly affordable price. price 5* value 5* quality 5*."
Jon
03/20/2012
Marios Light Blue
"If the name of the color has MarioBarths name on it you just know it will be excellent."
Jon
03/20/2012
Intenze All The Way
"Extremely happy with the Lime Green. Same color and just as bright as the day the tattoo was given."
abercrombie0829
03/13/2012
best bold red ever made
"dont even bother with the smaller bottles of cherry bomb. once you use this color u will use it for everything so the bigger 4oz is the only way to go its a super bold darker red its bold enough to use on cover ups over the darkest of colors heals quick and sticks even quicker and as with all intenze colors its smooth enough to use it as a nice dark outlining color"
JERON EDDIE HASCALL
03/11/2012
With Milk Chocolate tattoo ink your sweet tooth for good art will be satisfied
"The color of this ink is as rich as milk chocolate."
Alyssa
03/10/2012
awsome ink fantastic colors use the best to create the best
"Intenze ink is definitely the best out there it goes in the skin easier and stays the brightest for longer value for money too :) my art work has definitely improved in quality since I switched to intenze would definitely recommend this ink to anyone who is serious about tattooing"
ell1845
03/09/2012
Priceless
"I had to work hard & waste too much ink, to blend this type of Colors. Excellent for that metal looks like in Machinery & weapon portraits."
Miguel Angel
03/09/2012
Excellent Black ink
"I've recently adquired this ink. and it makes the difference in my tattoo work. Nothing like this one for Tribal, Polinesian and maori Style I've even used in Haida desings. Flows quicly into the Skin, and don't get dry as faster as Super Black. It is a must at any tattoo Studio."
Miguel Angel
03/09/2012
excellent ink lays down great my clients love it and heals up really well keep it up guys
"every body i know and tattoo love it iam currently redoing my own sleeves adding more color to make it pop thanks gu ys"
Pete Mcdermott
03/09/2012
intenze ink
"i do love intenze ink. it is my priority to satisfy the clients and i do it with intenze ink. when i started using this ink for cover up and i was so amazed by the quality i never stopped using it. GOD i would love to win this contest. ( to refill my stock ). i so need it. thanks guys. Québec province loves ya."
Rogers
03/09/2012
Amazing Ink
"I have this ink set as well as the Bob Tyrrell Black and Grey Set and the Boris Colour Set, and i have to say Intenze ink is the best ink brand i have used and it will be the one i stay loyal to. The colours in this set are rich and vibrant and really stay in the skin well. Thanks for such a great quality product!"
Stacey Urquhart
03/09/2012
Unbeatable ink
"This set includes every color you need to create your own palette, This colors are easy to blend and flows into the skin amazingly quick. Light colors really pops my tattoos up! If you know how to blend you don't need anymore but this!"
Miguel Angel
03/09/2012
Love the ink
"i really love the ink and makes all my customers love their work wen im done and the white makes a lot difference because it brings almost all tattoos real and gives that realism and brightness to it... cant wait to continue using it and making my clients and i happy :D"
tattooedjunior
03/09/2012
Unbeatable ink
"I'd rarely used before white ink in Black and Gray tattoos, because other brands don't stay white for long. But since I've been using it, It's a must. This Ink really pops any tattoo up, giving any piece a sense of brigthness that makes it a vivid one. Any other ink can't do that!"
Miguel Angel
03/08/2012
Great Ink
"Great ink for giving your biomech tattoos that metal looks like.. and for doing weapon picture tattoos. I've recently bought this set and these inks helps me a lot with this kind of tattoo work."
Krishna Studio
03/08/2012
Astonishing Ink
"This ink is really fantastic for tribal, Polinesian and Maori tattoo work. It flows perfectly into the skin. making my work easier than other black inks. I've been receiving good comments from my customers since I've been using it. The price is not a problem when you get and try this Astonishing ink. Just try it."
Krishna Studio
03/08/2012
Best Ink
"This Set has everything that you need to get a perfect tattoo. If you know how to blend colors, this is all that you need to achieve your goal. This ink pops really up your tattoo work especially using the Snow White Opaque."
Krishna Studio
03/07/2012
Perfect white
"I have always had a hard time with white ink showing up and staying in the skin. Not with Intenze. This white is absolutely perfect. Goes in smooth and sticks like glue. Never fades, never needs touch-up. Awesome ink Intenze!!."
rac1660john
03/07/2012
Best white ink ever made.
"I love to work with the intenze opaque white. It's easy to work with, and the color is perfect."
De Vegas